Friday, May 26, 2017

MVM Special Edition: #PlatVnyl7 Rap Video of The Year Nominees

We continue with our announcement of the #PlatVnyl7 genre based Video of The Year Nominees. We are progressing slower than I would like, but we are progressing nonetheless. The nominees are: Everyone Eats by Alert312; Go To Work by Benjah; Hey Girl by Nicole C. Mullen; I Just Wanna Know by NF; and Nothing But the Blood ft Deitrick Haddon by GuvnaB. One note. Sometimes you can get your way to the top by being somewhat disturbing. So a warning is in order for NF. It is not a happy video. The Playlist of the nominees.

Next up is metal. Until then, I am Awaiting Your Reply.