Saturday, May 27, 2017

MVM Special Edition: #PlatVnyl7 Metal Video of The Year Nominees

Heavy Metal Video of The Year is the next to have its Nominees Announced for #PlatVnyl7. We have a very diverse group of Nominees this year. Let's get right to it. The Nominees are: Coma by Everything In Slow Motion; Her Halo by Teramaze; No Truth, No Sacrifice by For Today; Pride by Stryper; and Radio by Michael Sweet. Our Metal nominees once again in a convenient playlist.

Rock is all that is left. Until then, I am Awaiting Your Reply.