Monday, May 8, 2017

MVM Special Edition: #PlatVnyl7 Gospel Video Of The Year Nominees

The final group of video nominees which has been narrowed to the final 5 is Gospel Video. The video awards are still being narrowed in most categories. Let's get to it. The #PlatVnyl7 nominees are:You are Worthy JJ Hairston and Youthful Praise; Invincible by Armar'rae Hill and True Foundation; Your Love by William Murphy; Sinners (Saved By Grace) by Deitrick Haddon and Big Boi; and Better by Hezekiah Walker. Once again we have packaged everything in a nice little playlist.

We have to get back to judging these videos, but there is plenty enough to keep us busy at Night Beat HQ, so until next time, I am Awaiting Your Reply.