Sunday, April 3, 2016

#PlatVnyl6 The Nominations Begin: Dance-Synthpop Video of The Year

We continue with our announcing the nominees for this years Platinum Vinyl Awards. We are moving through the Video of The Year Nominees first. Our next bunch of nominees is for Dance/Synthpop Video of The Year. The nominated videos are: Brighter by +FEARLESS BND ; Dance Up ft Spencer Kane by +Abigail Duhon ; Feel It ft Mr. Talkbox by +Toby Mac ; Heaven by +Group 1 Crew ; and Verge ft Aloe Blacc by +Owl City 

The Nominated videos packaged in a nice playlist for your enjoyment:

Next up is Electronic-Industrial. Until then, I am Awaiting Your Reply